•  Class of 2019
    Class of 2019!      School
    "The Best You've Ever Seen, The Class of 2019" 
    Class Officers- Class of 2019
    The votes are in - our new junior council for 2017-2018 
     Miguel Bautista
     Suhana Monsalve
    Elaina Jowdy 
    Bailey Hoplight
    Sarah Aikin
    Taylor Lannon
    Trenton Scott
    Keely Wagner 
    Upcoming Events:     Powderpuff/Class T-Shirt Orders are due 9/14