

## LEWISTON-PORTER CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

4061 Creek Road Youngstown, NY 14174

## OUR MISSION One Purpose. Your Pathway. Our Promise. OUR VISION

Our **PURPOSE** is to ensure that when students leave Lewiston-Porter they will be ready to face the world with confidence in themselves and what they can contribute. While students are here they will be challenged to grow along their **PATHWAY** and discover their personal best because we **PROMISE** to give them our best.

Official Voting Results May 21, 2024

**Board of Education:** 

President, Danielle M. Mullen (2023-2025) Vice President, Julie Donnelley (2021-2024)

Chuck Barber (2022-2025) Jennifer A. Klemick (2021-2024) Joseph J. Palermo (2023-2026) April Saks (2022-2025)

Jack G. Waugaman III (2023-2026)

Superintendent: Paul J. Casseri Asst. Supt. for Admin. Svcs: Donna L. Hill

District Clerk: Marisa I. Barile

PROPOSITION #1 BUDGET		PROPOSITION#2 CAPITAL IMPROVEMENTS PROJECT, 2024	
YES VOTES	624	YES VOTES	609
NO VOTES	242	NO VOTES	240

CANDIDATES	on the Ballot	ELECTED Board of Education Members		
Steven J. Tarnowski	446 Votes	Sara Ohanessian	3-year term	
Sara Ohanessian	547 Votes	Tessa Connelly	3-year term	
Tessa Connelly	530 Votes			

WRITE-INS Votes				
Donald Trump	John Venne			
Ed Lilly (2 votes)	Chad Heath			
Zach Van Den Bosch	John A. Venne			

TOTAL VOTERS					
Machine	779	Absentee	87		
Affidavit	6	Early Mail	0		
TOTAL			872		

Marisa A. Barile

Marisa I. Barile, District Clerk, Chief Elections Officer, May 21, 2024