

LEWISTON-PORTER CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

4061 Creek Road Youngstown, NY 14174

OUR MISSION: One Purpose. Your Pathway. Our Promise.

OUR VISION: Our *PURPOSE* is to ensure that when students leave Lewiston-Porter they will be ready to face the world with confidence in themselves and what they can contribute. While students are here they will be challenged to grow along their PATHWAY and discover their personal best because we PROMISE to give them our best.

Official Voting Results May 20, 2025

Board of Education:

President, Danielle M. Mullen (2023-2025) Vice President, Joseph J. Palermo (2023-2026) Chuck Barber (2022-2025) Tessa Connelly (2024-2027) Sara Ohanessian (2024-2027) April Saks (2022-2025) Jack G. Waugaman III (2023-2026)

Superintendent of Schools: Asst. Supt. for Admin. Services: Donna L. Hill District Clerk:

Paul J. Casseri Marisa I. Barile

PROPOSITION #1 BUDGET		PROPOSITION#2 TRANSFER OF THE POLICE STATION	
YES VOTES	532	YES VOTES	619
NO VOTES	159	NO VOTES	65

CANDIDATES on the Ballot		ELECTED Board of Education Members	
Susan Rhodenizer	412 Votes	Chris Bragdon	3-year term
Annie Huntington	331 Votes	Susan Rhodenizer	3-year term
Steven Tarnowski	278 Votes	Annie Huntington	3-year term
Chris Turner	258 Votes		
Chris Bragdon	455 Votes		

WRITE-INS Votes				
Dave Sicoli	Sam Radke			
David Pavan	Jodee Riordan			

TOTAL VOTERS					
Machine Votes	633	Absentee Votes	58		
Affidavit Votes	2	Early Mail In Votes	2		
TOTAL			695		

Marisa I. Barile, District Clerk, Chief Elections Officer