

BUDGET		
YES Votes	519	
NO Votes	176	

CANDIDATES on the Ballot	
Danielle M. Mullen	526
Jack G. Waugaman III	554
Joseph J. Palermo	531

WRITE-INS Votes		
Jonathan Schultz	Michael Filicetti	Halley Andres
Greg Sitek	Nick London	Paul Siwinski
Tucker Carlson	John Venne I	David Carter
Ed Lily	Meridith DeLuca	

ELECTED Board of Education Members		
Jack G. Waugmann III	3-year term	
Joseph J. Palermo	3-year term	
Danielle M. Mullen	2-year term	

TOTAL VOTERS	
Machine	608
Affidavit	28
Absentee	69
TOTAL	705

Marisa A. Barile

Marisa I. Barile, District Clerk, Chief Elections Officer, May 16, 2023