8th Grade

Team of Teachers

  • Mr. Kankolenski- Science
    mkankolenski@lew-port.com
    ext. 5803

    Mrs. Buck- Science 
    lbuck@lew-port.com
    ext. 5807

    Mr. Bollinger- Social Studies 
    mbollinger@lew-port.com
    ext. 5809

    Mr. Sweeney- Social Studies
    rsweeney@lew-port.com
    ext. 5812 

    Mrs. Bruno- ELA 
    mbruno@lew-port.com
    ext. 5811

    Mr. Penale- ELA
    tpenale@lew-port.com
    ext. 5711

    Ms. Calarco- Math 
    ncalarco@lew-port.com
    ext. 5808

    Ms. Herman- Math
    lherman@lew-port.com
    ext. 5710

    Mrs. LaGamba- Math Specialist
    elagamba@lew-port.com
    ext. 5806