• Meet the Lewiston-Porter Board of Education 2020-2021

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle M. Mullen

President 

Term: 2020-2023

Phone: 716-523-9507

Email: dmullen@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Donnelley

Vice President

Term: 2021-2024

Phone: 315-546-5581

Email: jdonnelley@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anika Fetzner

Term: 2021-2022

Phone: 585-205-0011

Email: afetzner@lew-port.com

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charlotte L. Huebschmann

Term: 2020-2023

Phone: 716-745-9536

Email: chuebschmann@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer A. Klemick

Term: 2021-2024

Phone: 716-228-9696

Email: jklemick@lew-port.com

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April E. Saks

Term: 2021-2022

Phone: 716-514-6375

Email: asaks@lew-port.com

 

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Betty VanDenBosch-Warrick

Term: 2019-2022

Phone: 716-579-2026

Email: bwarrick@lew-port.com 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paul J. Casseri

Superintendent

Phone: 716-286-7266

Email: pcasseri@lew-port.com

 

 

Board Policies

  •  
    Hard copies of the policies of the Board of Education are kept in the Superintendent's office, and are also available electronically on this website, under the Board of Education page Policy Manual.
     
    If you have any questions, please contact Marisa I. Barile, District Clerk at 716-286-7266 or by email at mbarile@lew-port.com.