• Meet the Lewiston-Porter Board of Education 2020-2021
 Jodee Riordan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jodee Riordan

President 

Term: 2019-2022

Address: 130 Elliott Street Youngstown, NY 14174

Phone: 716-745-9639

Emailjriordan@lew-port.com 

 

 Danielle M. Mullen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle M. Mullen

Vice President 

Term: 2020-2023

Address: 4715 Curtis Court N. Lewiston, NY 14092

Phone: 716-523-9507

Email: dmullen@lew-port.com

 Gemma Fournier

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gemma Fournier

Term: 2018-2021

Address: 256 Glenvale Rd. Youngstown, NY 14174

Phone: 716-745-9644

Email: gfournier@lew-port.com

 Charlotte L. Huebschmann

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charlotte L. Huebschmann

Term: 2020-2023

Address: 444 Riverview Drive Lewiston, NY 14092

Phone: 716-745-9536

Email: chuebschmann@lew-port.com

 Jennifer Klemick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Klemick

Term: 2020-2021

Address: 885 Oxbow Lane Lewiston, NY 14092

Phone: 716-228-9696

Email: jklemick@lew-port.com

 
 Anne H. Orr

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anne H. Orr

Term: 2019-2022

Address: 125 Church Street Youngstown, NY 14174

Phone: 716-404-5111

Email: aorr@lew-port.com

 
 Betty VanDenBosch-Warrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Betty VanDenBosch-Warrick

Term: 2019-2022

Address: 324 Carrollwood Drive Youngstown, NY 14174

Phone: 716-579-2026

Email: bwarrick@lew-port.com 

 
 Paul J. Casseri

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paul J. Casseri

Superintendent

Phone: 716-286-7266

Email: pcasseri@lew-port.com

 
 Marisa I. Barile

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marisa I. Barile

District Clerk

Phone: 716-286-7266

Email: mbarile@lew-port.com 

 

Board Policies

  • Hard copies of the policies of the Board of Education are kept in the Superintendent's office, and are also available electronically on this website, under the Board of Education page Policy Manual.
     
    If you have a question regarding a policy, please contact the District Clerk at 716-286-7266 or by email at mbarile@lew-port.com.