• Meet the Lewiston-Porter Board of Education 2020-2021

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle M. Mullen

President 

Term: 2020-2023

Address: 4715 Curtis Court N. Lewiston, NY 14092

Phone: 716-523-9507

Email: dmullen@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Donnelley

Vice President

Term: 2021-2024

Address: 764 Michelle Court, Lewiston, NY 14092

Phone: 315-546-5581

Email: jdonnelley@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anika Fetzner

Term: 2021-2022

Address:  1237 Lockport Road, Youngstown, NY 14174

Phone: 585-205-0011

Email: afetzner@lew-port.com

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charlotte L. Huebschmann

Term: 2020-2023

Address: 444 Riverview Drive Lewiston, NY 14174

Phone: 716-745-9536

Email: chuebschmann@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer A. Klemick

Term: 2021-2024

Address: 885 Oxbow Lane Lewiston, NY 14092

Phone: 716-228-9696

Email: jklemick@lew-port.com

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Betty VanDenBosch-Warrick

Term: 2019-2022

Address: 324 Carrollwood Drive Youngstown, NY 14174

Phone: 716-579-2026

Email: bwarrick@lew-port.com 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paul J. Casseri

Superintendent

Phone: 716-286-7266

Email: pcasseri@lew-port.com

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marisa I. Barile

District Clerk

Phone: 716-286-7266

Email: mbarile@lew-port.com 

 

Board Policies

  • Hard copies of the policies of the Board of Education are kept in the Superintendent's office, and are also available electronically on this website, under the Board of Education page Policy Manual.
     
    If you have a question regarding a policy, please contact the District Clerk at 716-286-7266 or by email at mbarile@lew-port.com.