Exploratory Team

  • Mr. Daigler- Computer Technology
    gdaigler@lew-port.com
    ext. 5505

    Mr. Hall- Technology
    bhall@lew-port.com 
    ext. 5510

    Mr. Hoover- Family and Consumer Science
    jhoover@lew-port.com
    ext. 5402

    Mr. Morreale- Health
    amorreale@lew-port.com
    ext. 5506

    Mr. Waple- Physical Education
    mwaple@lew-port.com
    ext. 5308

    Ms. Richley- Physical Education
    trichely@lew-port.com
    ext. 5309

  • Ms. Burdick- Music 
    aburdick@lew-port.com
    ext. 2421/5410

    Mr. Burritt- Music 
    jburritt@lew-port.com
    ext. 2403/5419

    Mrs. Carere- Music
    jcarere@lew-port.com
    ext. 3114/5410

    Mr. Duncan- Music
    kduncan@lew-port.com
    ext. 2405/5412

    Mr. Marinaccio- Music
    mmarinaccio@lew-port.com
    ext. 5416/5419

    Mrs. Spinnegan- Music
    fspinnegan@lew-port.com
    ext. 3109/5412

    Mrs. Zimmerman- Art
    kzimmerman@lew-port.com
    ext. 5411/5420