English Department

Team of Teachers

  • Mr. Forney 
    nforney@lew-port.com
    ext. 2409

    Mrs. Gancarz
    hgancarz@lew-port.com
    ext. 2217

    Mrs. Hereth
    khereth@lew-port.com
    ext. 2223  

    Mrs. Schmidt
    kschmidt@lew-port.com
    ext. 2219

    Mr. Sembert
    psembert@lew-port.com
    ext. 2211  

    Mr. Stodolka

    jstodolka@lew-port.com
    ext. 2221

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.