Social Studies Department

Team of Teachers

  • Ms. Creswick
    Kcreswick@lew-port.com
    ext. 2209  

    Mrs. D'Anna

    ldanna@lew-port.com
    ext. 2205

    Dr. Moskaluk
    pmoskaluk@lew-port.com
    ext. 2203

    Ms. Quigley
    cquigley@lew-port.com
    ext. 2201  

    Mr. Sharpe
    asharpe@lew-port.com
    ext. 2207

    Mr. Townsend

    stownsend@lew-port.com
    ext. 2215

Links & Resources

  •  

     

     
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.