• Meet the Lewiston-Porter Board of Education 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle M. Mullen

President 

Term: 2020-2023

Email: dmullen@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Donnelley

Vice President

Term: 2021-2024

Email: jdonnelley@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chuck Barber

Term: 2022-2025

Email: cbarber@lew-port.com

 

 

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Savana Bevacqua

Term: 2022-2025

Email: sbevacqua@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charlotte L. Huebschmann

Term: 2020-2023

Email: chuebschmann@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer A. Klemick

Term: 2021-2024

Email: jklemick@lew-port.com

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Saks

Term: 2022-2025

Email: asaks@lew-port.com 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paul J. Casseri

Superintendent of Schools

Phone: 716-286-7266

Email: pcasseri@lew-port.com

 

Board Policies

  •  
    Hard copies of the policies of the Board of Education are kept in the Superintendent's office, and are also available electronically on this website, under the Board of Education page Policy Manual.
     
    If you have any questions, please contact Marisa I. Barile, District Clerk at 716-286-7266 or by email at mbarile@lew-port.com.